Home > Ramblings > Changing avatar? Make sure you do it Everywhere

Changing avatar? Make sure you do it Everywhere

And after thinking for a while about all the services where I use my avatar.

I’ve come to the conclusion that they are way too many, so I’ve made a list for the next time I’ve go through this exercise 🙂

This may come handy to you as well… who knows 😀

Empire Ave || Twitter || Gravatar || DISQUS || Foursquare || Flickr || Formspring || YouTube || Blogger || Google || Digg || Picasa

I’m pretty sure I’ve left other sites out of the list, so if you remember something that should be here but it isn’t, please let me know in the comments 😀

Categories: Ramblings Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

